ACCOUNTANCY DEGREE

nedjelja, 29.01.2012.

RADIOLOGY TECHNICIAN DEGREE - RADIOLOGY TECHNICIAN


RADIOLOGY TECHNICIAN DEGREE - MASTER DEGREE IN ECONOMICS



Radiology Technician Degree





radiology technician degree






    radiology technician
  • A radiologic technologist or radiographer, is a medical professional who applies doses of ionizing radiation or radioactive materials to patients in order to reduce or eradicate tumors and cancer cells or create medical images of the human anatomy to aid radiologists and other doctors diagnose





    degree
  • A stage in a scale or series, in particular

  • academic degree: an award conferred by a college or university signifying that the recipient has satisfactorily completed a course of study; "he earned his degree at Princeton summa cum laude"

  • The amount, level, or extent to which something happens or is present

  • A unit of measurement of angles, one three-hundred-and-sixtieth of the circumference of a circle

  • a position on a scale of intensity or amount or quality; "a moderate grade of intelligence"; "a high level of care is required"; "it is all a matter of degree"

  • a specific identifiable position in a continuum or series or especially in a process; "a remarkable degree of frankness"; "at what stage are the social sciences?"











Santa Clara Valley Medical Center's X-Ray Technician Kurt Cunha




Santa Clara Valley Medical Center's X-Ray Technician Kurt Cunha





I think Kurt is intern from Foot Hill College as his badge is telling;-)) On my visit to Santa Clara Valley Specialty Center. I been asked to go for X-Rays first. And I have nice Kurt as my X-Ray technician. Why I have said he is nice there is a reason. During my X-Rays I have to make a really weird angle of my leg so they can get better image of my broken joint and pins inside. Never ever any one cared about that angle on flat hard X-Ray table hurts me a lot and I always thought what they can do?? They are helpless So, I know it is as is, what any one can do if that angle is hurting me ?Nothing! So I usually never say anything just yeah I am fine it's ok:) with smile. But Kurt was the first one even I have said I am ok he put foam pillow or cushion to make me comfortable with that angle and for my back also, and I really appreciated that. And as that was April 12 kids just left on 10th and some times I just start crying without any reason and so at that time too I was unable to stop my tears and he asked me if I am crying because of my pain and I told him no I know after my kids left for two or three days I have same condition nothing about pain and he said it's ok if you are not feeling ok and need some one drove you to home we can arrange for it just let us know. And yes that's too caring. I wish him success in his life. Praying our government must not cut more for health & education they should have funds for our hospitals & schools so these people should not lost their jobs Amen.( Please some Miracle God)Prayers for all my friends and people helping me in any way. Thanks to all:))
And yes to foot Hill College's teacher toot they are really working very hard to provide this country good people to serve it better:)
I just asked him for picture and when I was going to capture second picture in case if first one not turned good he said, how about both of us in picture?? and he said why not both of us in picture??I can capture both of us and the picture you are viewing both of us it's his capture camera was in his hand because there was no place I can put my camera and use self portrait mode. Nice shot Kurt:))

bushra124@yahoo.com











Tamer




Tamer





Tamer is a Radiology Technologist (NOT Technician, People!!) What's the difference? Only a degree and a few years of college.....









radiology technician degree







Related topics:

















- 23:00 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.